Rémy-COINTREAU, 2019

ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ И УСЛОВИЯ

ПОСЛЕДНЕЕ ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ ИЮНЬ 2019

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛИ! ПРЕЖДЕ ЧЕМ ПОЛУЧИТЬ ДОСТУП К САЙТУ, ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО ОЗНАКОМЬТЕСЬ С ПРАВИЛАМИ И УСЛОВИЯМИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ САЙТА И ДОСТУПНЫХ НА НЕМ МАТЕРИАЛОВ.

Добро пожаловать на сайт бренда, доступный по ссылке www.remymartin.com (далее – «Сайт»). Пожалуйста, внимательно ознакомьтесь с Правилами использования данного сайта. Находясь на сайте, вы автоматически соглашаетесь с Правилами использования данного сайта.

Сайт разработан для E. REMY MARTIN & C°, компании с капиталом 6 724 809 евро, зарегистрированной по адресу: 20 rue de la Société Vinicole, 16100 Cognac (Франция), за регистрационным номером B 775 563 323 (далее – «Компания» или «мы»). Директор по публикациям: Флоранс Пуеш (Florence Puech).

Хостинг для Сайта предоставлен компанией Amazon Web Services LLC, Сайт разработан компанией SMILE, контактная информация разработчика представлена в конце этого документа.

Сайт предназначен для продвижения алкогольного напитка Rémy Martin. Если пользование Сайтом в стране вашего проживания является незаконным, просим немедленно покинуть Сайт. Просим принять к сведению (в частности):

Возраст официально разрешенного потребления спиртных напитков. Чтобы пользоваться Сайтом, вы должны достичь возраста официально разрешенного потребления спиртных напитков в стране своего проживания. Если вы не соответствуете данному критерию, просим покинуть Сайт немедленно.

1. Права. Правообладателями всех материалов, опубликованных на Сайте, являемся мы (или наши лицензиары).

2. Товарные знаки. Название Rémy Martin и логотип с изображением кентавра являются нашими товарными знаками, официально зарегистрированными во многих странах мира. Кроме случаев, предусмотренных данными «Положениями и условиями», любое использование и воспроизведение этих товарных знаков запрещено.

3. Копирование материалов. Вы можете пользоваться Сайтом и распечатывать материалы для личного, некоммерческого использования. Любое копирование в иных целях, будь то сохранение электронных копий, распечатка или иные формы воспроизведения, запрещены, и все права защищены.

4. Отсутствие гарантий. САЙТ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТСЯ «КАК ЕСТЬ», И МЫ НЕ ДАЕМ НИКАКИХ ГАРАНТИЙ, ЧТО ВЫ СМОЖЕТЕ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ ЭТИМ САЙТОМ, ИЛИ ЧТО ОН БУДЕТ ДОСТУПЕН ВАМ В ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕМ В ТЕКУЩЕМ ИЛИ ИНОМ ВИДЕ, ИЛИ ЧТО ОН ИЛИ ЛЮБОЕ ЗАГРУЖЕННОЕ С НЕГО ПРОГРАММНОЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ БУДЕТ БЕЗОПАСНЫМ ИЛИ СОВМЕСТИМЫМ С ВАШИМ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕМ, ИЛИ ЧТО ВСЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ, СОДЕРЖАЩАЯСЯ НА САЙТЕ, БУДЕТ ТОЧНА И ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНА В ПОЛНОМ ОБЪЕМЕ. ЛЮБЫЕ ГАРАНТИИ, ПРЕДУСМОТРЕННЫЕ ЗАКОНОМ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ ГАРАНТИИ НАДЛЕЖАЩЕГО КАЧЕСТВА, СООТВЕТСТВИЯ ЦЕЛЕВОМУ НАЗНАЧЕНИЮ ИЛИ ГАРАНТИИ ДОБРОСОВЕСТНОСТИ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМА, НАСТОЯЩИМ ИСКЛЮЧАЮТСЯ В ПРЕДЕЛАХ, ПРЕДУСМОТРЕННЫХ ЗАКОНОМ.

5. Ваша ответственность. Мы тщательно отбираем туристическую и иную информацию, публикуемую на Сайте, но настоятельно рекомендуем всегда проверять информацию в независимых уполномоченных источниках, прежде чем действовать согласно ей. Вы несете ответственность за использование антивирусного программного обеспечения для проверки любых материалов, загружаемых с Сайта, а также за совместимость такого программного обеспечения со своим оборудованием.

6. ОСВОБОЖДЕНИЕ ОТ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ. В ПРЕДЕЛАХ, ПРЕДУСМОТРЕННЫХ ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВОМ, МЫ (А ТАКЖЕ НАШИ КОМПАНИИ-ПАРТНЕРЫ, ГОЛОВНЫЕ И ДОЧЕРНИЕ КОМПАНИИ) НАСТОЯЩИМ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ ЛЮБУЮ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ ЗА КАКИЕ-ЛИБО УБЫТКИ ИЛИ УЩЕРБ (ВКЛЮЧАЯ, ПОМИМО ПРОЧЕГО, ПРЯМЫЕ, НЕПРЯМЫЕ, ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЕ ИЛИ КОСВЕННЫЕ УБЫТКИ ИЛИ УЩЕРБ), ПОНЕСЕННЫЕ ВАМИ В РЕЗУЛЬТАТЕ ВАШЕГО ПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ САЙТОМ ИЛИ ЛЮБЫМИ МАТЕРИАЛАМИ, РАЗМЕЩЕННЫМИ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ СКАЧАННЫМИ С САЙТА, А ТАКЖЕ В РЕЗУЛЬТАТЕ ВАШЕЙ НЕСПОСОБНОСТИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ ДАННЫМ САЙТОМ ПО ПРИЧИНЕ ОШИБКИ В РАБОТЕ САЙТА ИЛИ ВСЛЕДСТВИЕ ВИРУСА, КОТОРЫЙ РАСПРОСТРАНЯЛСЯ ПОСРЕДСТВОМ ДАННОГО САЙТА, НЕЗАВИСИМО ОТ ТОГО, НАСТУПИЛИ ЛИ ДАННЫЕ УБЫТКИ ИЛИ УЩЕРБ ВСЛЕДСТВИЕ НАШЕЙ НЕБРЕЖНОСТИ ИЛИ НЕТ, И НЕСМОТРЯ НА ТО, ЧТО МЫ БЫЛИ УВЕДОМЛЕНЫ О ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ВОЗНИКНОВЕНИЯ ПОДОБНЫХ УБЫТКОВ ИЛИ УЩЕРБА.

7. Загружаемые на Сайт материалы. Вы соглашаетесь, что любые материалы, загружаемые вами на доску объявлений или иным способом, будь то идеи, творческие концепции или иные материалы, могут быть использованы и обнародованы нами без ограничений по нашему усмотрению, без выплаты вам какого-либо вознаграждения или без указания вашего авторства. Мы не несем никакой ответственности ни за какие убытки или ущерб, которые вы можете понести в результате использования и раскрытия нами таких материалов. Данный пункт не затрагивает ваших прав, охраняемых законом о защите персональных данных или аналогичными регулирующими актами, поскольку данные права не могут быть исключены.

8. Ссылки на другие сайты. Другие сайты, на которые вы переходите по ссылкам с Сайта, не являются частью данного Сайта. Мы не несем никакой ответственности за их работу и за ваше использование этих сайтов или невозможность пользоваться ими.

9. Иные правовые уведомления. Разделы Сайта содержат иные правовые уведомления, регулирующие использование этих разделов.

10. Изменения к настоящему правовому уведомлению. Мы можем периодически дополнять это правовое уведомление.

11. Законодательство и юрисдикция. Настоящие положения и условия, а также любые вопросы, касающиеся Сайта, регулируются французским законодательством, и суды Франции имеют неисключительную юрисдикцию в отношении соответствующих споров.

назад
Найдите ближайший бар, ресторан, клуб
или магазин или купите онлайн.
Сделайте выбор:

Rémy-COINTREAU, 2021

Terms and conditions

LAST UPDATED NOVEMBER 2020

USERS! BEFORE ACCESSING THIS SITE, PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY AS THEY GOVERN YOUR USE OF THIS SITE AND ANY MATERIAL AVAILABLE THROUGH IT.

Welcome on this Site dedicated to the House of Rémy Martin and its brands and accessible at the following URL www.remymartin.com (the “Site”). Please read carefully the following Terms of Use, which govern the use of this Site. By using this Site you are deemed to have accepted these Terms of Use without reserve.

The Site has been developed for and published by E. REMY MARTIN & C°, a company with a capital of 6 724 809 euros, with its registered office located at 20 rue de la Société Vinicole, 16100 Cognac registered in under the number B 775 563 323 (hereinafter the “Company” or “we”). Publication Director: Alix de Boisset.

The Site is hosted by Amazon Web Services LLC.

This site promotes Rémy Martin’s brands, an alcoholic drink. If it is illegal for you to use or to access this site in the country in which you are resident please leave this site now. Please note in particular (but without limitation):


Legal drinking age – to use this site you must be of legal drinking age in the country in which you are resident – if you are not please leave this site now.

1. Rights – all rights in the material at this site are owned by the Company (or our licensors)

2. Intellectual Property – the name Rémy Martin, the centaur and all names, logos, texts, videos and designs associated to our brands are the Industrial Property of the Company and are registered in many jurisdictions across the world. Save as provided in these Terms and Conditions any use or reproduction of these intellectual property rights are strictly prohibited.

3. Copying – you may view this site and you are welcome to print hard copies of material on it for your personal, non-commercial use. All other copying whether in electronic, hard copy or other format is prohibited and all other rights reserved.

4. No warranties – this site is provided “As is” and we give no warranties that you will be able to use this site or that it will continue to be made available in its current or any other form or that it or any other software downloaded from it will be free from viruses or compatible with your equipment or that any material or information contained on it will be accurate or complete. Any warranties which would otherwise be implied by law including warranties as to satisfactory quality, fitness for purpose or skill and care are hereby excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law.

5. Your responsibility – we have exercised reasonable care compiling the tourist and other information provided at this Site but you should always verify the information with independent authorities before acting on it. It is you responsibility to use virus checking software on any material downloaded from this Site and to ensure the compatibility of such software with your equipment.

By using this Site, you agree not to
– disseminate offensive, defamatory, unauthorised, malicious content that violates privacy rights or image rights, incites violence or racial or ethnic hatred
– use the Site for political promotional or proselytising purposes;
– publish promotional or advertising content;
– divert any comment functionality from its intended use, including, without limitation, not using it as a dating service;
– disseminate information or content that may offend the sensibilities of young people
– engage in illegal activities, including, but not limited to, infringing rights to software, trademarks, photographs, images, text, video, etc.

We emphasise that you must have all necessary rights and/or permissions in respect of any content you wish to publish on this Site. In this respect, we recommend that you do not publish any content (including photographs) representing architectural elements, advertising creations, images of clothing models in which brands may appear (initials, logos, brand colour code, etc.) and design models. Finally, please note that no content (including, in particular, photographs and videos) representing minors will be accepted on this Site.

6. No liability – to the fullest extent permitted by law (and all of our sister, parent and subsidiary companies) hereby exclude all liability for any loss or damage(including but not limited to direct, indirect, economic or consequential loss or damage) suffered by you as a result of your use of the site or of any materials provided on it or downloaded from it or your inability to use this site or any error in the provision of this site or any computer virus transmitted through this site whether such loss or damage arises from our negligence or otherwise and even if we are expressly informed of the possibility of such loss or damage.

7. Materials submitted by you – you agree that any materials posted by you to bulletin boards or otherwise submitted to the site, whether ideas, creative concepts or other materials, may be used and disclosed by us without restriction for whatever purpose we deem fit and without payment of any sum or acknowledgement of you as their source. We shall have no liability for any loss or damage suffered by you as a result of use or disclosure of such materials by us. This paragraph does not affect any rights you may have under data protection or similar laws, to the extent that such rights cannot be excluded.

8. Links to other sites – sites to which you link through this site are independent of this site and we have no control over them and accept no liability in respect of your use or inability to use them.

9. Other legal notices – there are other legal notices on areas of this site which relate to your use of such areas.

10. Changes to this legal notice – we may amend this legal notice from time to time.

11. Law and Jurisdiction – these terms and conditions and any matter relating to this site shall be governed by French law and the French courts shall have non-exclusive jurisdiction in respect of them.

REMY-COINTREAU, 2021

back
Find a bar, restaurant, club
or store nearby or buy online.
Please select:
Rémy Martin Logo

You must be of legal drinking age
in your location residence. Learn more

The international version may not suit your local legal restrictions. If you still want to visit this version, we cannot be responsible for content that would not be compliant with your local restrictions.